Last update :

     Welcome to our website. Come and explore the wonders of the mineral world with crystals, fossils and gemstones from all over the world and even from outer space !

Whether for collecting, lithotherapy or crystal healing, decoration or simply for the pleasure of understanding and observing, dive into the fascinating world of minerals. These witnesses to our planet's history have all been carefully selected. Our aim is to offer you as many quality specimens as possible, rarely seen at trade fairs. Discover the brilliance of polished minerals, their sublime colors and extraordinary shapes, and learn more about geology and mineralogy with our free online encyclopedia and glossary.

We hope you'll find what you're looking for on this site, and that it will not only give you pleasure, but also enrich your knowledge and your collections !


  The Mineral of the Week...

ARTHURITE


Learn, discover and expand your knowledge of mineralogy with our free encyclopedia, which can be consulted from absolutely anywhere and is directly linked to our glossary of over 450 entries. The fruit of many years' work, it contains over 4000 pages of text unmatched in any printed work, with new information added daily. No more scientific vocabulary reserved for the initiated : every technical term can be clicked on for total comprehension by everyone on every page !




  The Stone of the Week...

BLOODSTONE


For lovers of lithotherapy and natural well-being, discover the virtues and benefits of stones. Nearly 250 mineral property sheets are currently available for consultation. Explore the mystical world of an ancestral practice dating back over 3,500 years. With reported actions on both body and mind, learn how to use stones to recharge your spiritual energy and live your daily life more effectively. A way to learn how to live better with yourself and with others, an asset for coping with life's ups and downs...


ReCaptcha

This service is used to secure web forms of our website and required if you want to contact us. By accepting it you agree to Google's privacy policy: https://policies.google.com/privacy

Facebook

Our website allows you to like or share its content on Facebook social network. By activating and using it you agree to Facebook's privacy policy: https://www.facebook.com/policy/cookies/

YouTube

Integrated videos provided by YouTube are used on our website. By accepting to watch them you agree to Google's privacy policy: https://policies.google.com/privacy

Twitter

Integrated tweets and share services of Twitter are used on our website. By accepting and using these you agree to Twitter's privacy policy: https://help.twitter.com/en/rules-and-policies/twitter-cookies

PInterest

Our website allows you to share its content on PInterest social network. By activating and using it you agree to PInterest's privacy policy: https://policy.pinterest.com/en/privacy-policy/

Dernière mise à jour :
Logo Comptoir Géologique
      Bienvenue sur notre site. Venez explorer les merveilles du monde des minéraux avec des cristaux, des fossiles et des pierres fines en provenance du monde entier et même de l'espace !

Que ce soit pour la collection, pour la lithothérapie, pour la décoration ou simplement pour le plaisir de comprendre et d'observer, plongez au coeur de l'univers fascinant qu'est le règne minéral. Ces témoins de l'histoire de notre planète ont tous été soigneusement sélectionnés. Notre volonté est de vous proposer au maximum des spécimens peu vus sur les salons et de qualité. Découvrez la beauté des minéraux et des gemmes, leurs sublimes couleurs, leurs formes extraordinaires et apprenez en plus sur la géologie et la minéralogie grâce à notre encyclopédie en ligne ainsi qu'à notre lexique complets et gratuits.

Nous espérons que ce site correspondra à vos attentes et permettra de vous faire plaisir mais également d'enrichir vos connaissances et vos collections ! 
Géologue mignon Léa Dloniak

  Le Minéral de la Semaine...

LA BEUDANTITE


Apprenez, découvrez et enrichissez vos connaissances en minéralogie grâce à notre encyclopédie gratuite, consultable d'absolument partout et directement reliée à notre lexique de plus de 450 entrées. Fruit de nombreuses années de travail, c'est plus de 4000 pages de textes rédigés sans équivalent dans aucun ouvrage imprimé et de nouvelles informations sont rajoutées quotidiennement. Fini le vocabulaire scientifique réservé aux initiés, chaque terme technique est cliquable pour une compréhension totale par tous de chaque page !

Chakra racine - MULADHARA

  La Pierre de la Semaine...

L'EUDIALYTE


Pour les amateurs de lithothérapie et de bien-être au naturel, découvrez les vertus et les bienfaits des pierres. C'est près de 250 fiches compilant les propriétés des minéraux qui sont actuellement consultables. Explorez le monde mystique d'une pratique ancestrale vieille de plus de 3500 ans. Avec des actions rapportées aussi bien sur le corps que l'esprit, apprenez à utiliser les pierres pour rechargez votre énergie spirituelle et ainsi mieux vivre votre quotidien. Un chemin pour apprendre à mieux vivre avec soi-même et avec les autres, un atout pour affronter les aléas de la vie...

Partenaires

ReCaptcha

Ce service de protection de Google est utilisé pour sécuriser les formulaires Web de notre site Web et nécessaire si vous souhaitez nous contacter. En l'activant, vous acceptez les règles de confidentialité de Google: https://policies.google.com/privacy

Facebook

Notre site Web vous permet d’aimer ou de partager son contenu sur le réseau social Facebook. En l'utilisant, vous acceptez les règles de confidentialité de Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/policy/cookies/

YouTube

Les vidéos intégrées fournies par YouTube sont utilisées sur notre site Web. En acceptant de les regarder, vous acceptez les règles de confidentialité de Google: https://policies.google.com/privacy

Twitter

Les tweets intégrés et les services de partage de Twitter sont utilisés sur notre site Web. En activant et utilisant ceux-ci, vous acceptez la politique de confidentialité de Twitter: https://help.twitter.com/fr/rules-and-policies/twitter-cookies

PInterest

Notre site Web vous permet de partager son contenu sur le réseau social PInterest. En l'utilisant, vous acceptez les règles de confidentialité de PInterest: https://policy.pinterest.com/fr/privacy-policy/